Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Rick Andrews
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 560-9595
Email:   randrews009@cox.net
NMLS #: 199988
Mary Busch
Processor
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1002
Email:   mbusch@homefirstmortgage.com
Belinda Coulter
Accounting and Payroll Specialist
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1003
Email:   accounting@homefirstmortgage.com
Jennifer Crenshaw
Compliance Specialist
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1004
Email:   compliance@homefirstmortgage.com
JoAnn Crutchfield
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 3003
Email:   jcrutchfield@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/jcrutchfield
NMLS #: 260203
Dianne De Sousa
Senior Loan Consultant
Cell:   (571) 225-1903
Email:   diannedesousa@aol.com
NMLS #: 98916; Ohio License #LO.038280.000
Debbie Decker
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 862-8904
Email:   ddecker501@aol.com
NMLS #: 187375
Erin Donnelly
Chief Operating Officer
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1001
Email:   erin@homefirstmortgage.com
Rosa Farry
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 577-0987
Email:   rfarry@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/rfarry
NMLS #: 248776
Dan Geller
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 585-2900
Email:   dgeller@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 209671
Les Gminski
Loan Officer
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1005
Email:   lgminski@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 328150
Steven Greenwood
Loan Officer
Direct:   (202) 744-4015
Email:   steveg202@yahoo.com
NMLS #: 196714
Colin Grote
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 3010
Email:   cgrote@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 273126
Atul Gupta
Branch Manager
Direct:   (703) 608-9083
Email:   agupta@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/agupta
NMLS #: 203528
Gregory L. Kundinger
President, CEO / Loan Officer
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1006
Email:   kgregl@aol.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/gkundinger
NMLS #: 4746; Ohio License #LO.022842.000
Dustin LaPorte
Loan Officer & Branch Manager
Direct:   (843) 882-5336
Email:   dustin@dustinlaporte.com
Website: http://www.DustinLaPorte.com
NMLS #: 106506
Tony Lucas
Loan Officer
Cell:   (202) 821-8171
Email:   tlucas@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/tlucas
NMLS #: 1369602
Rob Maher
Director
Direct:   (703) 535-1556
Email:   rob@mortgagefool.com
NMLS #: 4753
Julian Marks
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 206-0793
Email:   jmarks@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 156013
Elsa Marquina
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 906-7949
Email:   emarquina@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 205732
Ed Milner
Loan Officer
Direct:   (540) 220-8243
Email:   bltte@aol.com
NMLS #: 275772
. MortgageFool
MortgageFool.com
Direct:   (703) 535-1556
Email:   rob@mortgagefool.com
Website: http://www.mortgagefool.com
Todd Murdock
Loan Officer
Office:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1008
Email:   tmurdock@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 183929
Shonna Nelson
Loan Officer
Cell:   (407) 967-6923
Email:   snelson@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/snelson
NMLS #: 855105
Bonnie Neuss
Loan Processor
Direct:   (703) 549-3400 Ext. 1013
Email:   bneuss@homefirstmortgage.com
HomeFirst Mortgage Corp.
207 S. Alfred Street, Alexandria, VA  22314
Direct:  (703) 549-3400
Toll Free:  (800) 232-1219
Fax:  (703) 549-5139
welcome@homefirstmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 HomeFirst Mortgage Corp.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map