Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Rick Andrews
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 560-9595
Email:   randrews009@cox.net
NMLS #: 199988
Manish Arora
Loan Officer
Cell:   (202) 549-0229
Email:   marora@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1012898
Mary Busch
Processor
Direct:   (703) 894-2511
Email:   mbusch@homefirstmortgage.com
Laurie Carriger
Processor
Direct:   (703) 447-0991
Email:   lcarriger@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 649389
Belinda Coulter
Accounting and Payroll Specialist
Direct:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   accounting@homefirstmortgage.com
Jennifer Crenshaw
Lending Division Specialist
Direct:   (770) 385-8555
Email:   jcrenshaw@homefirstmortgage.com
JoAnn Crutchfield
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   jcrutchfield@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/jcrutchfield
NMLS #: 260203
Deborah Cusick
Senior Processor
Direct:   (301) 274-0346
Email:   dcusick@homefirstmortgage.com
Dianne De Sousa
Senior Loan Consultant
Cell:   (571) 225-1903
Email:   diannedesousa@aol.com
NMLS #: 98916; Ohio License #LO.038280.000
Debbie Decker
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 862-8904
Email:   ddecker501@aol.com
NMLS #: 187375
Erin Donnelly
Chief Operating Officer
Office:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   erin@homefirstmortgage.com
Anita Ennis
Compliance Specialist
Direct:   (301) 252-5639
Email:   aennis@homefirstmortgage.com
Rosa Farry
Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 577-0987
Email:   rfarry@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/rfarry
NMLS #: 248776
Dan Geller
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   dgeller@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 209671
Les Gminski
Loan Officer
Office:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   lgminski@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 328150
Anna Greco
Loan Officer
Cell:   (703) 868-5179
Email:   miavolga@yahoo.com
NMLS #: 98928
Steven Greenwood
Loan Officer
Direct:   (202) 744-4015
Email:   steveg202@yahoo.com
NMLS #: 196714
Colin Grote
Direct:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   cgrote@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 273126
Atul Gupta
Branch Manager
Direct:   (703) 608-9083
Email:   agupta@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/agupta
NMLS #: 203528
Pam Hausamann
Lending Division Specialist
Office:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   phausamann@homefirstmortgage.com
Gregory L. Kundinger
President, CEO / Loan Officer
Office:   (703) 549-3400
Email:   kgregl@aol.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/gkundinger
NMLS #: 4746; Ohio License #LO.022842.000
Dustin LaPorte
Loan Officer & Branch Manager
Direct:   (843) 882-5336
Email:   dustin@dustinlaporte.com
Website: http://www.DustinLaPorte.com
NMLS #: 106506
Tony Lucas
Loan Officer
Cell:   (202) 821-8171
Email:   tlucas@homefirstmortgage.com
Website: http://www.homefirstmortgage.com/tlucas
NMLS #: 1369602
Rob Maher
Director
Direct:   (703) 535-1556
Email:   rob@mortgagefool.com
NMLS #: 4753
Julian Marks
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 206-0793
Email:   jmarks@homefirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 156013